© 2017 The White Feather Clinic  |  Privacy Policy

LATEST NEWS.

UPCOMING CLINICS

 

The White Feather Clinic, Heswall.

Tuesday 30th October.

Wednesday 31st October.

Thursday 1st November.

Friday 2nd November.

Tuesday 6th November.

Wednesday 7th November.

Friday 9th November.

Tuesday 13th November.

Thursday 15th November.

Jo Jacques Health and Beauty, Bromborough

Monday 29th October.

Monday 5th November.

Monday 12th November.

Wednesday 14th November.

Monday 19th November.

Monday 26th November.

Jeniosa, Rhos on Sea.

Tuesday 30th October.

Tuesday 27th November.

Zuri Hair and Beauty, Aberdeen.

Wednesday 21st November.

Thursday 22nd November.

instagram